Setu Literary Awards 2023 सेतु साहित्य सम्मान

𝕊𝕖𝕥𝕦 𝔸𝕨𝕒𝕣𝕕𝕤 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕃𝕚𝕥𝕖𝕣𝕒𝕣𝕪 𝔼𝕩𝕔𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕖𝕟𝕔𝕖 - 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟛
2023 के सेतु उत्‍कृष्‍टता सम्मान

Setu Award is an annual tradition and our humble effort to appreciate work of literature and honor contemporary authors. 
  • Setu Award 2023 (Hindi)
    • Santosh Srivastava (India)
    • Kanhaiya Tripathi (India)
    • Dharmpal Mahendra Jain (Canada)
  • Setu Award 2023 (English)
    • Jack Caradoc (UK)
    • Sanjeev Sethi (India)
    • Preeth Nambiar (India)
    • Sukrita Paul Kumar (India)
सेतु उत्‍कृष्‍टता सम्मान 2023 के विजेता:
  • संतोष श्रीवास्तव (भारत)
  • सुकृता पॉल कुमार (भारत)
  • संजीव सेठी (भारत)
  • प्रीत नम्बियार (भारत)
  • कन्हैया त्रिपाठी (भारत)
  • धर्मपाल महेंद्र जैन (कैनेडा)
  • जैक कैरअडग (संयुक्त साम्राज्य)
Setu Award Certificates * 2023 * सेतु सम्मान प्रमाणपत्र


  1. Congratulation to all writers and mostly Kanhaiya Tripathi ji for there hard work dedication.

  2. ‌ congratulations


We welcome your comments related to the article and the topic being discussed. We expect the comments to be courteous, and respectful of the author and other commenters. Setu reserves the right to moderate, remove or reject comments that contain foul language, insult, hatred, personal information or indicate bad intention. The views expressed in comments reflect those of the commenter, not the official views of the Setu editorial board. प्रकाशित रचना से सम्बंधित शालीन सम्वाद का स्वागत है।