B S Tyagi

Published work:
1. The Political Philosophy of Dr. S. Radhakrishnan - 1994, New Delhi
2. Judicial Activism in India-2000, New Delhi
3. The Philosophy of Radhakrishnan - 2001, New Delhi
4. Coalition Politics: The Indian Experience - 2008, New Delhi
5. Wait... (A Novel-2013) Muzaffar Nagar
6. Insaf (A collection of short stories) 2017 Jaipur

Translated work:
(1) Tagore Ki Antim Kavitanye (From English to Hindi) - 2014, Muzaffar Nagar
(2) And Enlightened - (Poems,From Hindi to English) - 2015, New Delhi
(3) Brighter than Star - (Poems, From Hindi to English) - 2018
(4) Fragments of Time - (Poems, from Hindi to English) - 2018

Poems included in Anthologies:
1 Leaves of the PoetTree, 2018 Canada
2 The Gragrance of Love, 2018 Canada
3 Petals of Love, published by Asian Literary Society 2018

Short stories appear regularly in magazines like AksharParv, Akar, Dalitsmita, Abhinavimroj, Vartman Sahitya, Sheetal Vani etc.

No comments :

Post a Comment

We welcome your comments related to the article and the topic being discussed. We expect the comments to be courteous, and respectful of the author and other commenters. Setu reserves the right to moderate, remove or reject comments that contain foul language, insult, hatred, personal information or indicate bad intention. The views expressed in comments reflect those of the commenter, not the official views of the Setu editorial board. प्रकाशित रचना से सम्बंधित शालीन सम्वाद का स्वागत है।