Setu Awards for Excellence for 2019 Announced

Proud to announce Setu Awards for Excellence - 2019

2019 के सेतु सम्मान घोषित

... And the winners are:

सेतु सम्मान 2019 के विजेताओं के नाम:


Setu Award Ceritificates for 2019
2009 के विजेताओं के सम्मानपत्र


  1. Heartiest congratulations to all the winners of the Setu Award-2019 - Ms./Mr./Dr./Prof. Sonia Taneja, Mukta Singh Zocchi, Tamaso Lonsdale, Jaydeep Sarangi, Tahir Aslam Gora, Robert Maddox-Harle and Chandra Mohan Bhandari! Well deserved! Respects!

  2. Conratulations to all the winners of the Setu Award 2019. These awards look more serious than my college diploma lol.

  3. सभी विजेताओ को ढ़ेरों बधाइयां


We welcome your comments related to the article and the topic being discussed. We expect the comments to be courteous, and respectful of the author and other commenters. Setu reserves the right to moderate, remove or reject comments that contain foul language, insult, hatred, personal information or indicate bad intention. The views expressed in comments reflect those of the commenter, not the official views of the Setu editorial board. प्रकाशित रचना से सम्बंधित शालीन सम्वाद का स्वागत है।